Select the plan that best suits your needs

We offer various pricing packages, including the 14-day trial and enterprise plans. Find out which is best for you using our comparison table.

Free

€0

/mo

For personal use

Essential​

€19

/mo

Best for small teams

RECOMMENDED

Business

€39

/mo

Best for mid-sized teams

Enterprise

€89

/mo

Best for multiple teams

Feature comparison

Free

Essential

Business

Enterprise

Uptime

Monitors

1
10
50
150

Heartbeats

1
10
50
150

Domain names

1
10
50
150

Status pages

1
10
50
150

Projects

1
10
50
150

Teams

1
3
10

Team member limit

2
5
50

Monitoring locations

US
US
US/Europe
US/Europe

SSL monitoring

Email reports

API access

Notifications

E-mail alerts

25
75
250

Webhooks

25
75
250

Slack alerts

75
250

SMS alerts

25
75
200

Discord alerts

75
250

Telegram alerts

75
250

Status pages

Custom domains

10
50
100

Analytics

Password protection

Block Search Engine indexing

Custom JS

Custom CSS

Custom domains

10
50
100

Services

QR code builder

Removable branding

Data retention

90 days
180 days
285 days
365 days

Statistics retention

90 days
180 days
285 days
365 days

Trusted by 15,000+ companies

Frequently Asked Questions

Yes! You can use UptimeCheck for 14 days with no restrictions. Explore all of our plans for a full 2 weeks before committing to anything!

We work with Stripe as payment provider. We accept all major debit and credit cards a VISA, MasterCard, Maestro, American Express and so on.

Basic plans (Starter, Professional, and Agency) come with a number of uptime monitors for a set price, while advanced plans are customizable and have an increased fee based on the number of monitors you purchase.

You can cancel your subscription at any time and let it expire back to the Free Plan.

If you are not satisfied with the service or disagree with the charges on your statement, submit a refund request within 10 days of your last payment.

Absolutely not. If you would like to take advantage of the benefits available in a paid plan, we’ll send you an email that contains all the information you need to upgrade your account to premium status. If you are unwilling or alternatively do not want to switch your free account into a premium one and it expires automatically.

Yes, all clients are assigned a dedicated account manager who is responsible for getting you set-up with the software and is available to answer all of your questions.

The only information we require in order to start monitoring your website or server is that you provide us with your name, email address and password. We will not collect any payment details unless you decide to continue using our services after the trial period expires.

Digital trends 2022